In UTS (Universal Ticketing System), after making changes to a ticket, users must click the 'Save Ticket' button to persist those changes. This is standard UI behavior for transaction systems - changes are not committed until explicitly saved. Options B (OK), C (Cancel), and D (Delete) perform different actions.