Questions Related to technology

Multiple choice technology
  1. The Web Part Zone which are added to the customized page are removed when we reset it to original site definition

  2. The contents in the Web Parts which are inside the Web Part Zones which are there in the default Site Definition is not changed

  3. The Web Part Zone which are added to the customized page are not removed when we reset it to original site definition

  4. The additional web parts which are added in the Web Part Zone which were part of original site definition are not removed.

Reveal answer Fill a bubble to check yourself
A,B,D Correct answer