When resetting a customized page to site definition: (A) Web Part Zones added to the customized page are removed, (B) Contents of Web Parts that were part of the original site definition are not changed, and (D) Additional web parts added in zones from the original definition are not removed. Option C is incorrect because added zones ARE removed during reset.