Multiple choice Before deleting a VLAN... create a new vlan.dat file do nothing shut down all ports on the VLAN reassign all ports on the VLAN to a new VLAN Reveal answer Fill a bubble to check yourself D Correct answer Explanation Before deleting a VLAN, you must reassign all ports currently assigned to that VLAN to a different one, otherwise those ports will lose connectivity.