Multiple choice The cut or copied files in the Clipboard will be deleted only when Cut or copy some other file Switch off the computer Delete the files Both 1 and 2 Reveal answer Fill a bubble to check yourself D Correct answer Explanation The clipboard contents are typically cleared when you copy new data or when the system session ends (like shutting down the computer).