Multiple choice

Restore option in the Recycle Bin will

  1. format all your hard drives

  2. permanently delete all files in the Recycle Bin

  3. replace the files to the original place where it was deleted from

  4. none of the above

Reveal answer Fill a bubble to check yourself
C Correct answer
Explanation

The Restore function in the Recycle Bin moves a selected file back to its original directory. It does not affect the disk structure or permanently delete the data.