How do you get a Purged log of a job?
-
Through DS Director
-
Thru’ DS Administrator
-
Thru' DS Manager
-
None of the above
D
Correct answer
Explanation
A purged log has been permanently deleted from DataStage's repository and cannot be retrieved through standard interfaces like DS Director, Administrator, or Manager. Purge is irreversible. Once logs are purged, they are gone.