Before deleting an Advanced Disk pool, all backups must be expired (A) - you can't delete a pool with active backups. Also, the storage unit must be deleted (D) as it references the pool. Removing volumes (B) isn't required since disk pools don't use traditional volumes. Deleting the storage server (C) or taking media server offline (E) are unrelated.