When resetting a customized page to site definition: (A) Any Web Part Zones added during customization are removed, (B) Web Parts within zones that existed in the original site definition retain their content because those zones are part of the template, (D) Additional Web Parts added to original zones are not removed. Option C is incorrect because custom zones are indeed removed during reset.