How do you get the Purged log of a job?
-
Through DS Director
-
Thru’ DS Administrator
-
None of the above
-
Thru DS designer
C
Correct answer
Explanation
When a job's log is purged in DataStage, it is permanently deleted and cannot be retrieved through any interface - neither DS Director, DS Administrator, nor DS Designer can recover purged logs. Purged logs are gone from the system. Therefore option C (None of the above) is correct because none of the provided options can retrieve a purged log.