How do you get the Purged log of a job?
-
Through DS Director
-
Thru’ DS Administrator
-
None of the above
-
Thru DS designer
C
Correct answer
Explanation
Once job logs are purged in DataStage, they cannot be retrieved through DS Director, DS Administrator, or DS Designer. Purged logs are permanently deleted from the system.